SHOW DATES

Saturday May 1
Snitz Creek Brewery Lebanon
7 N 9th St, Lebanon, PA 17046
6:00-9:00
Friday May 7
River House Bar & Grill
2495 E Harrisburg Pike, Middletown, PA 17057
6:30-9:30
Friday May 14
The Englewood
1219 Research Blvd, Hummelstown, PA 17036
6:00-8:30
Saturday May 15
Mount Gretna Hideaway
40 Boulevard Ave, Mt Gretna, PA 17064
8:00-11:00
Sunday May 16
Our Town Brewery
252 N Prince St, Lancaster, PA 17603
11:00am-1:00pm
Sunday May 23
Writers Round at Commodore Grille
2613 West End Ave, Nashville, TN 37203
6:00-7:00
Saturday May 29
Champions Sports Bar
300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034
6:00-9:00
Wednesday June 2
Funck's Leola
365 W Main St, Leola, PA 17540
6:00-9:00
Friday June 4
Snitz Creek Brewery Lebanon
7 N 9th St, Lebanon, PA 17046
6:00-9:00
Sunday June 6
Quentin Tavern
81 W Main St, Quentin, PA 17083
5:00-8:00
Thursday June 17
Bethany Boathouse
39817 Hickman Plaza Rd, Bethany Beach, DE 19930
6:00-10:00
Saturday June 19
Funck's Restaurant Palmyra
664 W Main St #1510, Palmyra, PA 17078
7:00-10:00
Saturday June 26
Mount Gretna Hideaway
40 Boulevard Ave, Mt Gretna, PA 17064
8:00-11:00
Saturday July 3
Snitz Creek Brewery
7 N 9th St, Lebanon, PA 17046
5:00-8:00
Wednesday July 7
Funck's Leola
365 W Main St, Leola, PA 17540
6:00-9:00
Friday July 16
Tellus360
E King St, Lancaster, PA 17602
6:00-8:00
Saturday July 17
Mount Gretna Hideaway
40 Boulevard Ave, Mt Gretna, PA 17064
8:00-11:00
Friday July 30
River House Bar & Grill
2495 E Harrisburg Pike, Middletown, PA 17057
6:30-9:30
Saturday July 31
Champions Sports Bar
300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034
6:00-9:00
Wednesday August 4
Funck's Leola
365 W Main St, Leola, PA 17540
6:00-9:00
Saturday August 28
Mount Gretna Hideaway
40 Boulevard Ave, Mt Gretna, PA 17064
8:00-11:00