SHOW DATES

Friday October 23
Snitz Creek Brewery Annville
1805 Fisher Ave Annville, Pennsylvania 17003
8:00-11:00
Friday October 30
Funcks in Palmyra
664 W Main St #1510, Palmyra, PA 17078
7:00-10:00
Friday November 6
Blue Bird Inn
2387 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA 17042
8:00-11:00
Friday November 13
Funcks in Leola
365 W Main St, Leola, PA 17540
7:00-10:00
Saturday November 21
Snitz Creek Brewery Annville
1805 Fisher Ave Annville, Pennsylvania 17003
8:00-11:00
Saturday December 5
NashHouse Southern Spoon & Saloon
114 8th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37203
6:00-7:00
Tuesday December 8
NashHouse Southern Spoon & Saloon
114 8th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37203
6:00-7:00
Friday December 11
Snitz Creek Brewery Annville
1805 Fisher Ave Annville, Pennsylvania 17003
8:00-11:00
Friday December 18
Funcks in Palmyra
664 W Main St #1510, Palmyra, PA 17078
7:00-10:00
Saturday January 9
Rising Sun Bar & Kitchen
2850 Horseshoe Pike, Campbelltown, PA 17010
7:00-10:00