SHOW DATES

Friday February 14
River house Bar & Grill
2495 E Harrisburg Pike, Middletown, PA 17057
6:30-9:30
Saturday February 15
Saint Joseph College of Maine
2495 E Harrisburg Pike, Middletown, PA 17057
9:00-10:00
Friday February 21
Mount Gretna Craft Brewery
2701 Horseshoe Pike, Palmyra, PA 17078
6:30-9:00
Saturday February 22
Primanti Bros Hershey
131 W Chocolate Ave #121, Hershey, PA 17033
8:00-11:00
Saturday February 29
Castlerigg Wine Shop with Red 102.3
10 S Hanover St, Carlisle, PA 17013
7:00-9:30
Tuesday March 3
Westminster College
501 Westminster Ave, Fulton, MO 65251
Details Pending
Monday March 9
Salisbury University
1101 Camden Ave, Salisbury, MD 21801
6:00-7:00
Friday March 13
Blue Bird Inn
2387 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA 17042
8:00-11:00
Saturday March 21
Hops and Barleys
398 N. York Street Mechanicsburg PA 17055
9:00-12:00
Monday March 30
Commodore Grille- Writers Round
2613 West End Ave, Nashville, TN 37203
9:00-10:00
Wednesday April 8
Quinnipiac University
275 Mt Carmel Ave, Hamden CT 06518
12:00-1:00
Saturday April 11
Rising Sun Bar & Kitchen
2850 Horseshoe Pike, Campbelltown, PA 17010
8:00-11:00
Friday April 17
University of Evansville
1800 Lincoln Ave, Evansville, IN 47722
6:00-7:00
Friday May 1
Mount Gretna Craft Brewery
2701 Horseshoe Pike, Palmyra, PA 17078
6:30-9:00
Saturday May 9
The Bull Pen
207 Jefferson Ave, Tyrone, PA 16686
8:00-11:00
Friday May 15
Blue Bird Inn
2387 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA 17042
8:00-11:00
Saturday May 16
Primanti Bros
131 W Chocolate Ave #121, Hershey, PA 17033
8:00-11:00
Friday May 22
Newfangled Brew Works
8001 Union Station Blvd, Harrisburg, PA 17111
8:00-10:00
Friday May 29
Funck's (Leola)
365 W Main St, Leola, PA 17540
8:00-11:00
Friday June 12
River House Bar & Grill
2495 E Harrisburg Pike, Middletown, PA 17057
6:30-9:30
Friday June 19
Bald Hills Distillery
5061 Carlisle Rd, Dover, PA 17315
7:00-10:00
Saturday June 20
Union House Taproom & Livery
12 E Main St, Richland, PA 17087
9:00-12:00
Friday June 26
Bethany Boathouse
39817 Hickman Plaza Rd, Bethany Beach, DE 19930
5:00-9:00
Friday July 3
The Warwick Hotel
12 W Main St, Hummelstown, PA 17036
8:00-11:00
Friday July 10
Blue Bird Inn
2387 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA 17042
8:00-11:00
Friday July 31
River House Bar & Grill
2495 E Harrisburg Pike, Middletown, PA 17057
6:30-9:30
Friday August 28
Bald Hills Distillery
5061 Carlisle Rd, Dover, PA 17315
7:00-10:00
Saturday August 29
Hops and Barleys
398 N. York Street, Mechanicsburg PA 17055
9:00-12:00
Wednesday September 2
Reading Area Community College
10 S 2nd St, Reading PA 19602
12:00PM-1:00PM
Saturday September 12
PA Wounded Warrior Benefit
*Details Pending
Saturday September 19
Palmyra's Great Give
*Details Pending