HER STORY

OLIVIA FARABAUGH IS A SINGER-SONGWRITER FROM PALMYRA, PENNSYLVANIA.

Pennsylvania based singer-songwriter Olivia Farabaugh has an undeniable passion for using her music to its fullest. Her unique powerhouse rasp mixed with her high energy shows, positive vibes, and uplifting messages fill the hearts of her listeners and gives them a space to escape the real world for a few hours. With influences from Ed Sheeran and Marin Morris to Jack Johnson Olivia's music creates an atmosphere you can get lost in. From the beginning of Olivia’s music career she has been blessed with being a Contestant on Season 10 of NBC’s The Voice, and has opened for amazing artists including Rodney Atkins, MItchell Tenpenny, Trent Harmon, Levi Hummon, and Dylan Scott. She holds the title of winning the 2018 WIOV Showdown, and 2016 Central Pennsylvania Nash Next contest.

SHOW DATES

Friday June 28
Blue Bird Inn
2387 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA 17042
8:00-11:00
Saturday June 29
Mount Gretna Hideaway
40 Boulevard Ave, Mt Gretna, PA 17064
8:00-11:00
Saturday July 6
Bethany Boathouse
39817 Hickman Plaza Rd, Bethany Beach, DE 19930
5:00-9:00
Sunday July 7
Bethany Boathouse
39817 Hickman Plaza Rd, Bethany Beach, DE 19930
6:00-10:00
Thursday July 11
Coco Beanery
1215 Research Blvd, Hummelstown, PA 17036
6:00-9:00
Friday July 12
River house Bar and Grill
2495 E Harrisburg Pike, Middletown, PA 17057
6:30-9:30
Saturday July 13
Blarneys
5401 Carlisle Pike, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
9:00-12:30
Friday July 19
Funcks in Leola
365 W Main St, Leola, PA 17540
8:00-11:00
Saturday July 20
School House Antiques
103 N College St, Palmyra, PA 17078
11:30AM-12:30PM
Monday July 22
Lebanon Fair
80 Rocherty Rd, Lebanon, PA 17042
7:00-10:00
Friday July 26
Mad Chef
2023 Miller Rd, East Petersburg, PA 17520
7:00-10:00
Saturday July 27
Battlefield Bash
95 Presidential Cir Gettysburg PA 17325
Details Pending
Tuesday August 6
Willow Valley Communities
211 Willow Valley Square, Lancaster PA 17602
6:30-8:00
Wednesday August 7
USTA Landisville Pro Circuit Tournament
950 Church St, Landisville, PA 17538
5:00-9:00
Friday August 9
Blue Bird Inn
2387 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA 17042
8:00-11:00
Saturday August 10
Mount Gretna Hide-Away
40 Boulevard Ave, Mt Gretna, PA 17064
8:00-11:00
Friday August 16
Grain Craft Bar + Kitchen
270 E Main St, Newark, DE 19711
9:00-12:00
Sunday August 25
Quentin Tavern
81 W Main St, Quentin, PA 17083
5:00-8:00
Wednesday August 28
Mount Gretna Brewery
2701 Horseshoe Pike, Palmyra, PA 17078
6:30-9:00
Friday August 30
Tattered Flag
1 S Union St, Middletown, PA 17057
8:00-10:00
Saturday August 31
Primanti Brothers in Hershey
131 W Chocolate Ave #121, Hershey, PA 17033
8:00-11:00
Look Inside

Penn State THON 17′