HER STORY

OLIVIA FARABAUGH IS A SINGER-SONGWRITER FROM PALMYRA, PENNSYLVANIA.

Singer-songwriter Olivia Farabaugh has an undeniable passion for using her music to its fullest. Her unique powerhouse rasp mixed with her high energy shows, positive vibes, and uplifting messages fill the hearts of her listeners and gives them a space to escape the real world for a few hours. With influences from Ed Sheeran and Marin Morris to Jack Johnson Olivia's music creates an atmosphere you can get lost in. From the beginning of Olivia’s music career she has been blessed with being a Contestant on Season 10 of NBC’s The Voice. She was awarded Best Solo Act of 2019 by the Central Pennsylvania Music Hall of Fame. She holds the title of winning the 2018 WIOV Showdown and 2016 Central Pennsylvania Nash Next contest. Olivia has opened for amazing artists including Rodney Atkins, Chris Janson, MItchell Tenpenny, Trent Harmon, Levi Hummon, Dylan Scott and more.

SHOW DATES

Sunday July 11
Wyndridge Beer Garden
398 Harrisburg Avenue Suite 100 Lancaster PA 17603
1:00-3:00
Friday July 16
Tellus360
24 E King St, Lancaster, PA 17602
6:00-8:00
Saturday July 17
Mount Gretna Hideaway
40 Boulevard Ave, Mt Gretna, PA 17064
8:00-11:00
Saturday July 24
Nashhouse Southern Spoon & Saloon
114 8th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37203
4:20-5:40
Tuesday July 27
Writers Round at Commodore Grille
2613 West End Ave, Nashville, TN 37203
6:45
Friday July 30
River House Bar & Grill
2495 E Harrisburg Pike, Middletown, PA 17057
6:30-9:30
Saturday July 31
Champions Sports Bar
300 2nd St, Highspire, PA 17034
6:00-9:00
Wednesday August 4
Funck's Leola
365 W Main St, Leola, PA 17540
6:00-9:00
Thursday August 5th
Wyndridge Farms
885 S Pleasant Ave, Dallastown, PA 17313
6:00-8:00
Sunday August 22nd
Snitz Creek Brewery
1805 Fisher Ave, Annville, PA 17003
5:00-7:00
Saturday August 27
Blue Bird Inn
2387 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA 17042
8:00-11:00
Saturday August 28
Mount Gretna Hideaway
40 Boulevard Ave, Mt Gretna, PA 17064
8:00-11:00
Friday September 3
Opening for Jesse McCartney
Maryland State Fare
Time TBD
Saturday September 11
PA Wounded Warrior Benefit
1536 Old Forge Road, Annville PA 17003
9:00am - 11:00pm
Saturday September 18
Hinkelfest
Firemen's Park, Rt 343 Fredericksburg
6:00-7:30
Friday September 24
Mount Gretna Hideaway
40 Boulevard Ave, Mt Gretna, PA 17064
8:00-11:00
Saturday September 25
Snitz Creek Brewery
7 N 9th St, Lebanon, PA 17046
6:00-9:00
Look Inside

I105 Fall Fest 2019