Awarded Best Solo Act of 2019 by the Central Pennsylvania Music Hall of Fame

HER STORY

OLIVIA FARABAUGH IS A SINGER-SONGWRITER FROM PALMYRA, PENNSYLVANIA.

Singer-songwriter Olivia Farabaugh has an undeniable passion for using her music to its fullest. Her unique powerhouse rasp mixed with her high energy shows, positive vibes, and uplifting messages fill the hearts of her listeners and gives them a space to escape the real world for a few hours. With influences from Ed Sheeran and Marin Morris to Jack Johnson Olivia's music creates an atmosphere you can get lost in. From the beginning of Olivia’s music career she has been blessed with being a Contestant on Season 10 of NBC’s The Voice. She was awarded Best Solo Act of 2019 by the Central Pennsylvania Music Hall of Fame. She holds the title of winning the 2018 WIOV Showdown and 2016 Central Pennsylvania Nash Next contest. Olivia has opened for amazing artists including Rodney Atkins, Chris Janson, MItchell Tenpenny, Trent Harmon, Levi Hummon, Dylan Scott and more.

SHOW DATES

Friday April 17
University of Evansville
1800 Lincoln Ave, Evansville, IN 47722
6:00-7:00
Wednesday April 29
Burning Bridge Tavern
108 Hellam St #1310, Wrightsville, PA 17368
6:30-8:00
Friday May 1
Mount Gretna Craft Brewery
2701 Horseshoe Pike, Palmyra, PA 17078
6:30-9:00
Saturday May 9
The Bull Pen
207 Jefferson Ave, Tyrone, PA 16686
8:00-11:00
Friday May 15
Blue Bird Inn
2387 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA 17042
8:00-11:00
Saturday May 16
Primanti Bros
131 W Chocolate Ave #121, Hershey, PA 17033
8:00-11:00
Friday May 22
Newfangled Brew Works
8001 Union Station Blvd, Harrisburg, PA 17111
8:00–10:00
Friday May 29
Funck's (Leola)
365 W Main St, Leola, PA 17540
8:00-11:00
Friday June 12
River House Bar & Grill
2495 E Harrisburg Pike, Middletown, PA 17057
6:30-9:30
Friday June 19
Bald Hills Distillery
5061 Carlisle Rd, Dover, PA 17315
7:00-10:00
Saturday June 20
Union House Taproom & Livery
12 E Main St, Richland, PA 17087
9:00-12:00
Friday June 26
Bethany Boathouse
39817 Hickman Plaza Rd, Bethany Beach, DE 19930
5:00-9:00
Friday July 3
The Warwick Hotel
12 W Main St, Hummelstown, PA 17036
8:00-11:00
Friday July 10
Blue Bird Inn
2387 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA 17042
8:00-11:00
Friday July 31
River House Bar & Grill
2495 E Harrisburg Pike, Middletown, PA 17057
6:30-9:30
Friday August 28
Bald Hills Distillery
5061 Carlisle Rd, Dover, PA 17315
7:00-10:00
Saturday August 29
Hops and Barleys
398 N. York Street, Mechanicsburg PA 17055
9:00-12:00
Wednesday September 2
Reading Area Community College
10 S 2nd St, Reading PA 19602
12:00PM-1:00PM
Saturday September 12
PA Wounded Warrior Benefit
*Details Pending
Saturday September 19
Palmyra's Great Give
*Details Pending
Look Inside

I105 Fall Fest 2019